Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Had another excellent experience with the BMW service department. Edgar was a great help clearly explaining what was and was not needed with my Z4 which greatly calmed my anxiety. The Tom Masano staff was kind enough to lend me a vehicle while I waited rather than having me wait at the dealership. AAAA++++ service and staff!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Fantastic customer service. The dealership helped work out a resolution to fix a problem that was not their fault. Special shout out to our salesman Rob Koch for going the extra mile and providing excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I had a really good experience buying my X5 from Reading BMW. My sales rep, Duncan was great. A really nice person that helped accommodate my schedule as I always never seem to have time for anything. None the less, he and the finance person, Jon, treated me fair. Didn't press me for anything really and were very fair on what I needed to get on my trade in to get the deal done. I was very satisfied with my experience and very happy with the X5 I took home.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great experience buying my Certified X4 M40i from BMW of Reading. Dave Horrigan made the process a breeze and Sean the finance manager was very quick with the paperwork. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Awesome job from my sales person Rob Koch!! Pleasant experience all around!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I just got a new 760. Great car!. I had a great experience with this dealership especially Kelly Parker who took her time to get me the car with everything I wanted. Thank you Kelly!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Marty and Andy, and both were fantastic. There were no high-pressure sales tactics at all. The vehicle we came to look at was presented in pristine condition and that combined with the competitive price left nothing else to say. Well done to you both!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Rob Koch was amazing ! He was so patient and accommodating. Always provided information upon request . I never felt pressured . Fair deposit(1k refundable) for an m3. Other dealers were asking for 2.5-5k . Great and painless experience . I would definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership. Their communication was excellent and I greatly enjoyed our purchasing experience. This is our family‘s second vehicle we have obtained from this dealership. Despite living hours away, we continue to do business with them given their high level of service and care. Angie Dietrich and Ethan Stever were gems, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my questions were addressed. Their kind and professional demeanor made the experience that much better for me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Kelly was great as usual. I needed a tech person and she produced one within 5 minutes. She knows her patrons and calls them by name. Tom

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Kerrie leads a very professional, product knowledgeable team at "BMW of Reading". Thank you Kerrie for your great customer care.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Thanks Edgar Cruz for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Have bought numerous BMW's from them, both for quality of car and of dealership. Rob Koch has been great in sales. Even more important, the service is great. Once the lock on glove compartment broke, and my wallet was locked in the day I was supposed to fly out of town. Although they needed a part to fix it, they managed to open the glove compartment and retrieve it. Last night I noticed that my car suggested oil change either by the end of the month or in 9000 miles. I texted Kerrie in service to find out if not ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Just received our new X-5 that we ordered just a few weeks ago. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had!Marcus, the senior client advisor was supper helpful and went out of his way to keep us informed. He and Joel, the BMW genius, and the entire staff were so friendly that it made it worth driving four hours to do business with BMW of reading.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very helpful and courteous. Gave a good fair price on my trade in. Very quick to fix any issues. Enjoyed working with Andy Prokurat who sold us the car and a special thanks to John Wiencek the finance manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

A very pleasant purchase experience with Ashley Kan (client advisor) and Sean Doyle (finance manager). Looking forward to working with BMW of Reading going forward!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Our sales guy, Rob Koch is awesome! My wife and I have purchased several BMW’s from him over the years and he always comes through. He’s the best in the business. I highly recommend him and BMW of Reading if you’re looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had a fantastic and stress-free experience at BMW of Reading. Highly recommend asking for Ethan!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Bought a BMW 530i xDrive and worked with Angie in Finance department. Had a nice experience and got a great deal. Dealership was friendly and helpful at all stages of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I am new to BMW. My wife has owned her BMW for about ten years almost trouble free. She won't let me touch her car except to wash and clean. Well a few years ago while dropping off her car for inspection/maintenance, I walked the showroom. There was a beautiful new 600 series. Now years later, I started looking for one. I found a car and had shipped from California from a large used car dealer. I had asked extensive questions about the cars history and condition. When received, I had some concerns. I called BMW Reading for an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ethan was great and very efficient. I was in and out within an hour. Would definitely recommend to anyone !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thank you Eric and Ethan for a terrific experience - start to finish. From sourcing a fairly bespoke car to an expedited and seamless delivery. Highly recommend and will be back for my next BMW!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent Customer Service by the BMW Reading team: Kerrie H., Gabriel, Fernando, and Nick!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Nice place to buy a bmw

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fantastic service all around! Kerrie and the team were top notch. Highly recommend and will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Kelly as always did a great job. Provided a free rental car which is great. They side a video to you going over anything that is needed

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

First time purchasing a BMW. Marcus at BMW Reading was my advisor. Very impressed with his service and patience in guiding me through the buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Edwin & staff always do a nice job

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Marty at BMW Reading for my car buying process, and even though we couldn't reach a deal, Marty's dedication and commitment to helping me were outstanding. He went above and beyond to explore every possible option and make the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend BMW Reading as your first stop for anyone looking to buy a car, thanks to Marty's exceptional customer service and professionalism. Five stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I recently had my BMW in for service. The tasks were completed as expected. The communication between Kerrie Hummel, her service team, and myself was excellent throughout the process. This was the first time that I used the valet service. It was very helpful and the driver, Larry, was trustworthy. I was very comfortable with Larry driving my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Always receive incredible service at BMW of Reading! Kerrie Hummel was my service advisor and she kept me informed & let me know what needed to be done to my car. I put a lot of miles on my car so there's always something. I usually wait while my car is being serviced. The lounge is comfortable. I get a ton of work done and listen to good music while doing so.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

One words speaks to it all…Kerrie!! Honestly, I do have 2 salesmen that are beyond awesome & I would never go to another (shoutout to Jay & Dave!!), but truly Kerrie Hummel is absolutely a standout & beyond the best!! 💫 She’s one in a ZILLION!! I love BMW of Reading!! If I lived closer, I’d visit them every day 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Angie and Ethan were very helpful throughout the whole transaction. They were very responve to all of my emails.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Simply the best buying experience! I along with my friends and neighbors have bought 8 BMW’s from Reading BMW despite living in Charlotte, NC. I have worked with Rob Koch over the last 5 years and he is truly a partner in the buying experience. Never pushy but there to provide you with his wealth of BMW knowledge. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership and ROB KOCH!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Always a fantastic experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Kerry Hummel was there to help me during my emergency! Kerry thin sliced the problem showing me pictures and what needed to be done to fix it. She got me up and going with a loaner car. By the end of the day, I was picking my car up!! Kerry is everlasting and knows people & how to give outstanding service. I am so grateful for Masano BMW Dealership! My reason for staying with Masano is because their people really care! I give Kerry a 5 STAR rating for always being there for me!! Louie Apsokardu

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My brother bought his X5 from this dealership. It was the smoothest transaction ever for buying a new bmw. We were not upsell on anything that we didn’t want. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle and had an outstanding experience. Rob Koch is an excellent sales advisor. He made the process simple and straightforward. Rob is responsive, professional and provided great service. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The salesman Andy Prokurat very helpful my experience was great. He answered all of my questions and he made my experience painless. Andy is a great salesman. If you want a great vehicle and great efficient service Andy is who you should contact.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I purchased my first BMW last week! I could not be happier with the purchasing process. My Client Advisor Andy Prokurat made the whole process painless and stress free. Answered all my questions and gave great advice. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was pleasant and helpful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The service at BMW Reading is always friendly, professional, and efficient. Kudos to Edgar Cruz and his entire Service Team!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Sales and service are great here

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Amazing experience with BMW Reading. The entire process was flawless and smooth. Never experienced such a wonderful experience before. My drive from NJ to PA was worth in picking the car. Ethan was amazing, well organized and making sure everything was ready for me. Thanks to Angie and Jay for taking care of us. Overall amazing team!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

staff was courteous and service was professional i have had excellent performance from my X3 with regular scheduled maintenance

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Always exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Kerrie Hummel always makes a trip to the service department worthwhile, thorough and complete , addressing all the issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We had a great experience dealing BMW Reading, Andy is very nice and patient, thorough gentleman and a professional, Throughout our buying process he had empathy as we traded our beloved SUV for BMW, We were teated well and we look forward to many great years of Happiness.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My service advisor Edgar went above and beyond when my car was in for service. From taking care of the recall work, to dealing with the warranty company, he did it all. This was the first time dealing with BMW of reading and I will definitely take my car there again. In fact I’m dropping my X5 off today for preventative maintenance. I have no doubt it will come out good as new.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I appreciate that Kerrie and Ed in service keep me inform as to the progress of service work being done

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Absolutely the best the experience ever! Rob Koch was the best sales person I've ever encountered. His expertise is second to none, and you will leave there feeling like you made the best decision!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

We've been customers for over 10 years, and always have a very positive experience from purchase to vehicle service. We appreciate the great customer service, and many thanks to our service advisor Kerrie. Very happy this dealership is in our community!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Really friendly staff. Showed videos of the vehicle and the work done. Extremely thorough. Check-in was simple, Dropbox clearly marked and easy to find. Check out was hassle free and payment could be made online. High quality service and a frictionless experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Worked with Dave Horrigan. Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

An Overall Excellent Experience. Thank you Ethan & Angie for the very professional and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Absolutely the best dealership around! Eric and Dave are fantastic to work with. BMW of Reading offers top quality sales and an enjoyable purchase experience. Their service is unbelievable and I doubt there are any other dealers that can compete with what they have to offer. My 4th purchase and will continue buy and send everyone I know their way.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I ordered a 2024 X5. The process was easy and my sales consultant, Rob Koch, was fantastic. He texted or called whenever I had questions, sometimes very late at night. This is my 3rd car from BMW of Reading, even though I live in Philadelphia. The dealership in Philadelphia could not match what the deal I got BMW of Reading, so I have no problem driving 90 miles to get the best deal. As I stated above, I ordered my new X5. The timeline was about 4 weeks from the time I ordered to received the X5. It was on time when delivered ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great service by Kerrie Hummel and her associates.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Dave made our buying experience wonderful with his knowledge, accommodated our schedules, friendly and made the process easy. Highly recommend Dave and the dealership. We are thrilled with our X5!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I bought an X3 M at this dealership. Ashley is my advisor. She greeted me with smile and the process was relatively smooth. Sean guided me through my financing process. From seeing the car to driving it home, it only takes me two visits and the experience was pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership to whom is looking buy the next ultimate driving machine👍

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Absolutely amazing and beyond professional experience of getting a new car was possible because of Ethan Stever's work. Greatly appreciate how everything was done. I drove from Brooklyn, NY to BMW of Reading to get my new i7 and didn't regret it even a bit. Thank you, BMW of reading. Thank you, Ethan Stever!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I had a great experience at bmw of reading. Rob was extremely helpful and accommodating and very well educated on bmw and what it has to offer. Seamless and pleasurable experience. And I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My husband and I went to two local BMW dealerships in NJ and one dealership by his work in NJ. We had extensively researched and formulated a fair number that we were willing to pay for a new 2024 premium package X3. All three dealerships built our vehicle online. One dealership wouldn’t even negotiate from the MSRP of the build . Another dealership told us we were trying to steal a vehicle from them and the last dealership did negotiate but not in total good faith. How did we know ? When we were introduced to the deal man himself Quentin O’...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I have had such an amazing experience with this dealership. Friendly, efficient and honest. The staff is wonderful and helpful, they have treated me like family and do not nickel and dime you.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Ethan, Angie & the rest of the staff were fantastic. They made the process seamless with vary minimal up-selling.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great Customer Service and my Representative Kelly Parker is knowledgeable, and always patient and detail oriented

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Edgar in the service department is very easy to work with and does an exceptional job!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Excellent service and very pleasant people

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Awesome experience. Angie and Ethan are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I was very impressed with the customer service. I received yesterday at the BMW dealership.My service advisor was very helpful and caring about my situation and recall on my car . The service was excellent! the waiting area was clean and peaceful and even had a Starbucks cappuccino machine and great snacks while I waited. Thank you to my service advisor Edgar for the great experience and to the mechanic for the follow up text and email ! 💯

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Kerrie is a great Service Rep always gets what i need don as quickly as possible

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Edgar Cruz is the best service advisor! He handled all my issues to perfection. Pay the man!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great experience. I drove almost 2 hours and Ashley K. made sure that the car I was interested was there for me to see and drive. She sent me a video which really convinced me to make the drive. John W. from Finance was also very patient, helpful and explained things easily. Love the car and wish they were closer to me for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Thank you for the great service and experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Best service in town BMW !!!! 100 % guarantee

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great deals ,no nonsense salesperson with years of experience, this is my second BMW leased from this dealership. Rob has been very helpful always responding to my calls and emails. Compered prices in three other dealership and they could not even meet this deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Very responsive sales people l. Customer oriented

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Ashley and the whole team at BMW of Reading were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I was in Reading to meet with friends on Saturday evening around 6pm. I needed to charge my BMW i4 eDrive40 so I went there. The lot was very clean and well lit. It was free to use the charger, however, I had a problem with my app to start the charge! Rob, which I believe is in sales, came out without me asking for help and offered to use his own app to start my charge! Thank you for that service Rob, well appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Excellent service department, Edgar Cruz was great kept me informed every step of the way. Gave me an electric 4 series as a loaner which was great drove it 100 miles, performed flawlessly and the best part didn’t have to top off the fuel I used.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

After having my car serviced here for quite some time, Kerrie always greets respectfully by name when I arrive every time. I’m always given my options on repairs: those things my car needs and those that I can put off for a while. If there are simple fixes, they quote parts prices close to those I could buy on line and 9/10 times, I make those purchases from BMW of Reading. That said, I also can’t adequately thank the guys at the parts desk and admin people for their help over the years.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

As always, it was great working with Rob Koch on the purchase of my BMW X5. Rob is extremely responsive and collaborative, which makes the car shopping experience enjoyable. Thanks, Rob!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

My service advisor Edger Cruz always takes care of my car doing whatever it takes to get the job done along with all members of the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Kerry Hummel was like poetry in motion. I really like how she mirrors back to me everything that was scheduled and service due. She had everything ready for my drop off. She introduced me to Jack for my loaner car. When the service was done, I got my car back with total satisfaction! Thank you Kerry! Louie Apsokardu

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Didn't expect to walk out with the car let alone a car I really love. George did an outstanding job making me feel appreciated and valued as a customer. And his corny jokes kept is light and fresh. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Big shout out to Angie and Ethan! The whole process was so smooth and fast. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

OCT 2023 - Andy Prokurat worked very hard to find the perfect X1 for me. He was low-key and delightful to talk to - a true "car person." I definitely recommend BMW of Reading. They have the stock and will go to great lengths to find what you want. Five stars! EDIT 3/20/24: took the X1 in for service (leaky tire) and Kelly Parker was my service advisor. She was professional, friendly, and very efficient. She had a loaner car all ready for me. I really appreciate that kind of service - thank you Kelly!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I highly recommend Reading BMW. Scheduling service is easy and the staff is friendly, courteous & professional. Service manager Kerrie is the best. 10 out of 10 for Kerrie and her team!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Purchased a BMW X5 from BMW of Reading on 10/14/23. Even though I wasn’t sure I was going to trade my car and purchase a BMW, I did because I found something I loved. There was absolutely no pressure and George worked to get me a deal based on what I needed. George was amazing! He isn’t like every typical car salesman that I have encountered. He has an awesome and fun personality which made the entire experience very enjoyable. If you’re in the market for a BMW, I’d encourage you to try BMW of Reading and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Had a nice experience as a buyer, would certainly buy here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great Service, Quick and friendly and Edgar Cruz is always very helpful. Nice to drive an EV for the first time as a loaner and the complimentary car wash and vacuum was nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great car buying experience! Ethan was very attentive and informative. Matt also was great helping me understand the new infortainment system better. I will definitely visit this store again for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Service was Great just as the Sales department was Great when my Wife and I purchased our X5 and X7 in December, also Carrie in Service was knowledgeable and very Professional when my Vehicle was serviced BMW of Reading Rocks❗️❗️ Donald and Syreeta Carter From Philadelphia, now living in Gilbertsville

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I’ve had 15 years dealing with this BMW Dealership, Kerri in the service department is a superstar! Always pleasant and helpful, never had any problem they couldn’t fix!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I've had so many great experiences with Kerrie and the BMW of Reading team over the years. I'm finally taking time to put it in writing. She's so friendly and honest always going out of her way to make the experience painless. You always feel welcome and appreciated. Customer service is not dead at BMW of Reading!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review